#1 Bestseller in Kindle.

CHOOSE ME by Tess Gerritsen and Gary Braver

Taryn Moore is young, beautiful, and brilliant…so why would she kill herself? When Detective Frankie Loomis arrives on the scene to investigate the girl’s fatal plunge from her apartment balcony, she knows in her gut there’s more to the story. Her instincts are confirmed when surprise information is revealed that could have been reason enough for Taryn’s suicide—or a motive for her murder.

PREORDER ON AMAZON  OR  FIND OUT MORE

“GARY BRAVER IS ONE OF THE BEST THRILLER WRITERS IN AMERICA!” – TESS GERRITSEN.”

About Gary Braver

Photo credit: Nathan Goshgarian
Photo credit: Nathan Goshgarian

Gary Braver is the bestselling and award-winning author of eight critically acclaimed mysteries and medical thrillers including ElixirGray Matter and Flashback, which is the only thriller to have won a prestigious Massachusetts Book Award. His latest is Tunnel Vision.

Coming on July 1, 2021,  Choose Me written with Tess Gerritsen, to be published by Thomas and Mercer (Amazon).

Read More

Books

From New York Times bestseller Tess Gerritsen and acclaimed thriller writer Gary Braver comes a sexy murder mystery about a reckless affair and dangerous secrets.

CHOOSE ME

 

Hear what Readers have to say about CHOOSE ME

"Choose Me is a whirlwind with sharp, fluid prose and fine depth of character, telling an age-old story with powerful and timely relevancy. Told from alternating perspectives, the story is chilly, creepy, nuanced, layered, a puzzler of the first order, and—above all—poignant. This story will hit home for many. Gerritsen and Braver really nailed this one."

—David Baldacci, #1 New York Times bestselling author 

GARY BRAVER
2020-12-29T11:15:15-05:00

—David Baldacci, #1 New York Times bestselling author 

"Choose Me is a whirlwind with sharp, fluid prose and fine depth of character, telling an age-old story with powerful and timely relevancy. Told from alternating perspectives, the story is chilly, creepy, nuanced, layered, a puzzler of the first order, and—above all—poignant. This story will hit home for many. Gerritsen and Braver really nailed this one."
“A spellbinding mystery. Gerritsen and Braver’s expert storytelling is on full display.”

—Karin Slaughter, New York Times and #1 international bestselling author

GARY BRAVER
2020-12-29T11:15:37-05:00

—Karin Slaughter, New York Times and #1 international bestselling author

“A spellbinding mystery. Gerritsen and Braver’s expert storytelling is on full display.”
"In Choose Me, {Gerritsen}, teamed up with stellar thriller writer Gary Braver, is at the very top of her game. Don’t miss this edgy, twisting, rocket-paced story of marriage, betrayal, and the damage we do to each other in the name of love.”

—Lisa Unger, New York Times bestselling author of Confessions on the 7:45 

GARY BRAVER
2020-12-29T11:15:55-05:00

—Lisa Unger, New York Times bestselling author of Confessions on the 7:45 

"In Choose Me, {Gerritsen}, teamed up with stellar thriller writer Gary Braver, is at the very top of her game. Don’t miss this edgy, twisting, rocket-paced story of marriage, betrayal, and the damage we do to each other in the name of love.”
A suspenseful mystery… With deceitful characters and plenty of twists, this novel is highly recommended for fans of Gerritsen or Braver, and readers who love suspense stories.”

– Library Journal (Starred Review)

GARY BRAVER
2021-06-08T08:55:50-05:00

– Library Journal (Starred Review)

A suspenseful mystery… With deceitful characters and plenty of twists, this novel is highly recommended for fans of Gerritsen or Braver, and readers who love suspense stories.”
0
0
GARY BRAVER

Signup for announcements about Gary’s new books and media appearances